Blog - MANTRA SADHNA - Part 4 - SHATKARMA and the Seven chakras of our body

April 16, 2022

Every work done in this world has an objective behind. In case of Mantra Sadhna also, every Mantra Chanting, is having a desire behind for whose fulfilment, a “Sadhak” ( person who follows spiritualism and does Mantra chanting daily) does Sadhna for months or years consistently. Spiritualism, generally has the objective of Salvation nut, getting salvation is not easy even for biggest Gurus who get diverted on reaching almost near to the objective just like Maharishi Vishwamitra.

But good thing is that with God’s grace this Spiritualism journey of many births and subsequent lives continues and starts from the place left behind in past life. Controlling your mind and desires is the toughest thing and only “Brahma Gyan” can help in controlling it or by a virtuous Guru’s powers. Achieving the “Brahmagyan” is possible only by “Shat-Chakra Bhedan”.
Our body is made from PanchTatvas and each of it is base to a Chakra. The sixth chakra is the body which is the experience centre of all five Tatvas. These are explained as under:

It is the first tatva-- earth portion of body. The whole nervous system is based on it.

The water portion of body is calledswadhisthan. The blood, flesh, softness and all wetness in body is due to this chakra.

The warmth and all heat portion of our body is constructed by this chakra. Tejas and glow of bodyis made of this Manipoor Chakra. Mani work is the synonym of light.

The Vayu Tatva which is responsible for breathing, body management, hard work is called Anahat, All pronunciations, cry, sounds, listening, etc. are made due to this Chakra.

5. Vishudhee / SHUNAYA CHAKRA---
The atmosphere or the Aakash Tatva , a small symbol of Universe is responsible for body

All body Controls , where the “Chitta” lies , where all inspirations arise or received from universe is called Aagya Chakra.

a few cm above the head is the place of this, which is developed after the six chakras are developed in a human being. As such all living or dead are having an aura around their body and it purity is giving it white colour which gets disturbed when a person gets ill or gets some negativity from others due to bad emotions, atmosphere, or “nazar” or any para normal activity done by Abheechar mantra or by “Shabar Mantra” by some “Tantrik” , etc. Brown colour aura or dark green colour aura are illness indicating. Depression is shown by dark grey or brown. The black colour aura is worst. Shat Karma Bhedan is actually getting control on all the six chakras and then developing your Sahastra Chakra. All body processes, all Tatvas when het controlled, then one gets control on the “Chitta” .Focus is highly concentrated in such a person and all spiritual powers / Sidhies gets generated automatically. But out of thousands, only one can get this type of control. This used to difficult in Satyuga, when all four “charans of Dharama” were alive. In present days Kalyuga, its really really very very difficult, if not impossible. For materialistic gains, our Rishies planned the Shat Karmas during ancient India ( Aadi Kaala) as under:

1. Shanti Karma
2. Vashya Karma
3. Sthambhan Karma
4. Uchchatan Karma
5. Maaran Karma
6. Vidveshan Karma
Under Vashya Karma, in Dwaper Yug, two more Karmas were added :
7. Mohan Karma and
8. Aakarshan Karma.
Later few more years, some more added
9. Vashikaran Karma
10. Jrimbhan Karma
11. Paushtik Karma

Any Sadhaana which is done for a noble cause and not for harming any body. Basically, it is done for removing diseases, marital distress, unhappiness, poverty, public well fair. It is hence, the best form of Mantra-Sadhaana.

2. Stambhan Karma –
Making a person, thing or animal static just like a pillar is the Kriya, called Stambhan. It is basically done to prevent oneself from getting harmed or sometimes to punish someone for wrong deeds. Even fire attack, flood or Sunami water, vehicles or Dacoits using any weapon can also be made static by use of certain Siddh Mantras.

3. Mohan Karma ---
Making a person , animal, bird or insect hyponotized so that , he can be controlled for some specific purpose. Now a days, many doctors are using Hypnotism for knowing past medical history of patients or for enquiring the root cause of certain mental ailments. Here, the affected person will become supportive to master but not like a servant but temporarily influenced.

4. Uchchatan Kartma----
Making a person feel detached or lost , making him or her do absurd things, mentally unstable, scared or in phobia. Such affected person will not behave like a normal person but like a mad person temporarily. The person will lose control and confidence and will wander in pain and may die also if not cured for long.

5. Vashikaran Karma ---
When a person is influenced by doing Vashikaran mantra so much that the targeted or affected person will work like a servant as per desires of the master and with no control of self or mind or wishes.

6. Aakarshan Karma ---
Making a person attracted towards a specific person by using Aakarshan Mantra. This can be short or long term

7. Jrimbhan Karma ---
Making a separation, fight or brining hatred and negativity between two persons for specific benefits for a third person.In ancient times, many Kings used to hire such persons for creating rifts between their dual / friendly enemies. Now, a days also, many rivalries are created between couples, brothers or family members by their enemies.

8. Maaran Karma ---
To make some one’s life so much miserable, that the person himself is headed towards death, is the objective of such Marran Mantra Sadhaana. Tjis is the most dangerous mantra Sadhaana.

9. Paushtik Karma---
The Mantra Sadhaana , which is done for the well being of a person, general prosperity and good health is the one done with Paushtik Karma Pooja and Saadhaana.

Note --- The above has been compiled after reading different literature of Mantra Saadhaana and discussions with some Saadhaaks The persons doing negative Sadhaana for harming some other person also gets affected in later part of Life.

The author of this article can be contacted for any astrological consultations on Vedang Jyotish, with a prior appointment